SCHOOLS MEMBERS

Primary School Governors (11 Representatives)

Daniel Baron St Bartholomews Church of England Primary School

Stephen Booth Ellel St John the Evangelist CE Primary Steven Broomhead St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Lucy Ross Alston Lane Catholic Primary and Nursery

Gerard Collins St Mary Magdalen's Catholic Primary School, Penwortham

Lindy King Goosnargh Oliverson's C E

Michael Nolan Burscough Village Primary School

Sam Ud-din Sandylands Primary School

Robert Waring Higham St John's CE Primary School

Nigel Whittle Pilling St. John's Church of England Primary School

Tim Young Howick CE Primary School, Penwortham

Primary School Headteachers (11 Representatives)

Daniel Ballard Mawdesley St Peter's CE School

Sarah Barton Penwortham Broad Oak Primary School

Jenny Birkin Adlington Primary School

Stuart Booth Grimsargh St Michael's CoE Primary School Neil Gurman St Mary's CE Primary School, Rawtenstall

Deanne Marsh Bacup St Saviour's

Sarah Robson
Carl Roscoe
Helen Shaw
Anna Smith
Kirsty Sutton
Ribby with Wrea Endowed CE Primary
St Thomas the Martyr CE Primary School
Higham St. John's C E Primary School
Burscough Village Primary School
Lancaster Road Primary School

Secondary School Governors (3 Representatives)

Janice Astley Archbishop Temple

Gillian Donohoe St Mary's Catholic High School, Leyland Brian Rollo Ashton Community Science College

Secondary School Headteachers (4 Representatives)

Ivan Catlow Archbishop Temple High School

Oliver Handley Pendle Vale High School
Jan Marshall Lathom High School

Mike Wright St Augustines RC High Schools

Academy Governors Representatives (4 Representatives)

Kathleen Cooper Bishop Rawstorne Academy
Vacancy Primary Academy Governor
Vacancy Secondary Academy Governor
John Davey All Saints Clayton le Moors SAT

Academy Headteacher Representatives (5 Representatives)

Richard Davis Moorside CP Academy Steve Campbell LET Educations trust

Matt Eastham Penwortham Priory Academy
James Keulemans Clitheroe Royal Grammar School

Mary Lyle Holy Trinity RC Primary

Special School Governor (1 Representative)

Mandy Howarth Acorns Primary School

Special School Headteacher (1 Representative)

Claire Thompson Moorbrook School

Special School Academy (1 Representative)

Louise Parrish Tor View Special School

Nursery School Governor (1 Representative)

Thelma Cullen Basnett Street Nursery School

Nursery School Headteacher (1 Representative)

Jan Holmes Walton Lane Nursery School

Short Stay School Governor (1 Representative)

Dr Sharon Bennett The Acorns School

Short Stay School Headteacher (1 Representative)

Abigale Bowe Shaftesbury High School

Alternative Provision Academy (1 Representative)

Holly Clarke Coal Clough High School

Non School Members (9 Representatives)

3 Elected Members of the CSA County Councillor Anne Cheetham

County Councillor Sue Hind

3 Diocesan/Church Authorities

1 Catholic Michael Merrick

➤ 1 Church of England Bill Mann

> 1 Methodist Church/Free tbc

Churches Group

Lancashire Council of Mosques Ismaeel Nakhuda

Post -16 representative Rosie Fearn, The Lancashire Colleges

3 representatives of Private, Sarah McGladrigan, Cliff house Nursery Ltd Voluntary and Independent (PVI) Sharon Fenton, Rising Stars Nursery, Lancaster

providers of the free entitlement Philippa Perks, University of Cumbria Pre

to early years education School Centre

Observers (11 Representatives)

Cabinet Member for Education County Councillor Jayne Rear

and Skills

Teacher Associations, one representative from each recognised association:

NAHT David Fann / Karen Stevens

NASUWT Stephen Jones

NEU Ian Watkinson / Sarah Troughton

ASCL Philip Hart/

Support Staff Unions:

GMB Timothy Collins UNISON Mark Evans

UNITE TBC

Lancashire Association of School

Governing Bodies (LASGB)

Lorimer Russell- Hayes

Headteacher for Children Looked Vanessa Nice

After

Education and Skills Funding Agency (ESFA)