Name and address of every person notified under paragraph 3(2)(b)(i), (ii) and (iv) of Schedule 15 to the 1981 Act

Auto Cycle Union	British Horse Society
ACU House	Stoneleigh Deer Park
Wood Street	Stareton Lane
Rugby	Kenilworth
Warwickshire	Warwickshire
CV21 2YX	CV8 2XZ
The British Driving Society	Byways and Bridleways Trust
Endersley	notices@bywaysandbridlewaystrust.org.uk
Church Road	
Wingfield	·
Eye	
Suffolk	
IP21 5QZ	
Cycling UK	Open Spaces Society
Parklands	25A Bell Street
Railton Road	Henley on Thames
Guildford	OXON
	RG9 2BA
Surrey	NG9 ZDA
GU2 9JX	Deals and North and Franks the Consists
The Ramblers' Association	Peak and Northern Footpaths Society
2nd Floor	Taylor House
Camelford House	23 Turncroft Lane
87 – 90 Albert Embankment	Offerton
London	Stockport
SE1 7TW	SK1 4AB
Natural England	Rights of Way Team
Consultation Services	Mapping Intelligence
Hornbeam House	Ordnance Survey
Electra Way	Adanac Drive
Crewe Business Park	Southampton
Cheshire	SO16 0AS
CW1 6GJ	30100A3
	Lagal Coupad (Proporty)
Mr K Westley	Legal Counsel (Property)
Lancashire Trial Riders Fellowship	Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd
6 Briars Lane	1 Eversholt Street
Lathom	London
Ormskirk	NW1 2DN
L40 5TG	
Estates and Wayleaves	Area Collections Manager
United Utilities	Royal Mail APC
Norweb Area Offices	Pittman Way
Hartington Road	Fulwood
Preston	Preston
PR1 8LE	PR2 9GG
Electricity North West Ltd	National Grid
	NRSWA Section
Whitebirk Depot	
Whitebirk Drive	Brick Kiln Street
Blackburn	Hinckley
BB1 3HT	Leicester
	LE10 0NA

NRSWA Coordinator Atkins Telecoms The Hub, 500 Park Avenue Aztec West Almondsbury Bristol BS32 4RZ Virgin Media Services Plant Enquiries team Unit 1 to 12 and Link Mayfair Business Park Bradford BD4 8PW	The Environment Agency Lutra House Dodd Way off Seedlee Way Walton Summit Bamber Bridge Preston PR5 8BX BT Openreach PP 701B Telephone House Moor Lane Preston PR1 1BA
United Utilities Water Asset Protection Thirlmere House Lingley Mere Business Park Lingley Green Avenue Great Sankey Warrington WA5 3LP Mr Roger Eastham West Lancashire Ramblers Group 67 Holborn Hill	Mr John Watt Cyclists Touring Club – West Lancashire Area 26 Yew Tree Road Ormskirk L39 1NV The Chief Executive West Lancashire Borough Council 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk L39 6SX Ms Sandra Jones Clerk to Newburgh Parish Council 10 Priory Close Burscough Ormskirk L40 7UY Newburgh.pc@btinternet.com	Ormskirk L39 2DF County Councillor Paul V Greenall 125 Cross Hall Brow Westhead L40 6JE Paul.Greenall2@lancashire.gov.uk
The Company Secretary Martin Ainscough Farms Ltd Fairhurst Farm Parbold Near Wigan WN8 7AN Ms Barbara Johnstone	Mr M J Ainscough Giants Hall Culvert Lane Newburgh WN8 7XA Mr Alan Swerdlow
16 Sheen Park Richmond Surrey TW9 1UW Mr Peter Egerton-Warburton Mulberry House Bentwood Hampshire GU34 5RB	1 Warren Hill Road Woodbridge Suffolk IP12 4DT